Please Wait a Moment
X

 


Contact Us

Greenwood Housing Authority
315 Foundry Road
Greenwood, SC 29646
GPS (34.168608,-82.1396637)

Public Housing Phone: (864) 227-3670

Section 8 Phone (864) 227-3673

Handicap Relay: 711

Public Housing Fax: (864) 227-8270

Section 8 Fax: (864) 227-1799

 

PUBLIC HOUSING
Alicia Smith asmith@gwdscha.com
Brandi Duncan bduncan@gwdscha.com
Natasha Abercrombie nabercrombie@gwdscha.com
SECTION 8
Sharon Morse smorse@gwdscha.com
Heather Wrenn hwrenn@gwdscha.com
Tim Dixon tdixon@gwdscha.com
Carla Wells cwells@gwdscha.com
David Womack (Inspector) dwomack@gwdscha.com
Administration
Kathy Payne kpayne@gwdscha.com
Jill Manning jmanning@gwdscha.com
Demetrius Curenton dcurenton@gwdscha.com
Patrick Prince pprince@gwdscha.com